top of page

NanoWrimo 2015 Coming Soon


So it is nearly that time of year. It is time for the start of the November Novel Writing Month brought to us from the amazing hosts at NanoWrimo. I have my outline ready, my mind focused and an immense level of excitement to begin the second book of The Matheson Chronicles. I have thrown my name in the hat for this years competition and am looking forward to the start of a crazy, creative and possibly greatly informative month. Stay attentive for updates, exerts from the new novel and possibly some competitions for future giveaways! Thank you again for anyone that is taking this next journey with me and I hope I don't let you down... Let the story telling begin.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page